Last Sunday well over 100 people attended the annual Pembrokeshire Harriers X/C and Track & Field Awards Presentation at Neyland Athletic Club. Sprints coach, Richard Thomas, did a great video/film of another very successful year for Pembrokeshire Harriers. Some athletes were justifialbly rewarded with awards for their achievements throughout last season but there were many who achieved great things throughout the year and all were mentioned. Also, every athlete who competed for the Club throughout the year was awarded a medal. The Club couldn't have achieved its success without them. A very important thank you to all the parents and family who supported the athletes and the Club throughout the year, we couldn't survive without you. Lastly, a big thanks to all coaches, Club officials, Team Managers and caterers ! I think we did alright again in 2015.

U13 Girls : Maisey Foley

U13 Boy : Dylan Phillips

U15 Girl : Amy Rothero

U15 Boy : Owain Nicholas

U17 Girl : Lucy Davies

U17 Boy : James Tomlinson

James receiving his award from Harriers Chairman, Huw Morgan

Sen Women : Amy Leahy

Sen Men : Thomas Wyburn

Spirit of Sulien Award : Caleb Nicholas

Here's to a successful 2016 !!